California Senate Members & Email Addresses – (the following include complete and/or parts of counties)

1. Sam Aanestad – Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, Glenn, Nevada, Placer, Shasta, Siskiyou, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity and Yuba Counties

2. Elaine Alquist – Santa Clara County{D2482A1F-F8A6-40D7-A9D6-BB3A1028CC28}

3. Rory Ashburn – Kern, Inyo, Tulare and San Bernardino Counties

4. John J. Benoit – Riverside County

5. Ron Calderon – Los Angeles and San Bernardino Counties{0DF9D10E-14EA-47E9-A4BE-FFAED12CC4D1}

6. Gilbert Cedillo – Los Angeles

7. Dave Cogdill – Fresno, Madera, Mariposa, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, and Tuolumne counties

8. Ellen Corbett – Alameda and Santa Clara Counties{7AA698F8-93BA-4092-A431-BAB3C7EF7E46}

9. Lou Correa – Orange County

10. Dave Cox – Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Lassen, Modoc, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento and Sierra Counties

11. Jeff Denham – Stanislaus, Merced, Madera. Monterey and San Benito Counties

12. Mark DeSaulnier – Contra Costa County

13. Denise Moreno Ducheny – San Diego, Imperial and Riverside Counties

14. Robert D. Dutton – San Bernardino and Riverside Counties

15. Dean Florez – Fresno, Kern, Kings, and Tulare Counties

16. Loni Hancock – Alameda County

17. Tom Harman – Orange County

18. Dennis Hollingsworth – San Diego County

19. Bob Huff – Los Angeles, Orange, and San Bernardino Counties

20. Christine Kehoe – San Diego County

21. Mark Leno – Marin, San Francisco and Sonoma Counties

22. Carol Liu – Burbank, Glendale, La Canada Flintridge, Pasadena, Temple City, San Gabriel, and Los Angeles Counties

23. Alan S. Lowenthal –Los Angeles and Orange Counties

24. Abel Maldonado – Santa Cruz, Monterey, Santa Clara, Santa Barbara, and San Luis Obispo Counties

25. Gloria Negrete McLeod – San Bernardino and Los Angeles Counties

26. Jenny Oropeza – Los Angeles County

27. Alex Padilla – Los Angeles County

28. Fran Pavley – Los Angeles and Ventura Counties

29. Curren Price – Los Angeles County

30. Gloria Romero – Los Angeles County

31. George Runner – Los Angeles, San Bernardino, and Ventura Counties

32. Joe Simitian – Santa Clara, San Mateo, and Santa Cruz Counties

33. Darrell Steinberg – Sacramento County

34. Tony Strickland – Los Angeles, Ventura, and Santa Barbara Counties

35. Mimi Walters – Orange County

36. Patricia Wiggins – Humboldt, Lake, Mendocino, Napa, Solano, and Sonoma Counties

37. Lois Wolk – Yolo and Sacramento Counties

38. Roderick Wright – Los Angeles County

39. Mark Wyland – North San Diego and South Orange Counties

40. Leland Yee – San Francisco and San Mateo Counties

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.